Stock Taking !


Happy new year one and alll!!!!!!!!!!!

There are so many directions I could take my last  post but I would rather start with myself.

thatcher2

I constantly  hear a voice in my head and it sounds a lot like the real Iron Lady  “Olatanwa what do you really what?”

I want moreeeee…

* Metamorphosis

* Fulfilment/fruitfulness

* Balance

To name but a few and less of this pesky distressing feeling.

overwhelmed-cover

I’m on journey… seeking that which I lack.

I”ll  leave you with the words from Oscar Wilde.

Quotation-Oscar-Wilde-man-progress-funny-Meetville-Quotes-199698

Wishing us all the very best and praying that the Will of our God is perfected in all our lives.

Bisous…

O.S-H

We'd love to hear from you, Do leave us a line...

